Full Service (on-site registration)

Voter Registration:

  • 1 E Main Street, Suite 176, Fort Wayne, IN PH 449-7154

Bureau of Motor Vehicles:

  • Waynedale:  6011 Bluffton Rd, Fort Wayne, IN 46809 PH: 747-5764
  • New Haven: 709 Lincoln Hwy W, New Haven, IN PH: 749-5178
  • Pine Valley: 10256 Coldwater Rd, Ft Wayne, IN  PH: 489-0690

Government Offices:

  • Allen Circuit Court Clerk, Fort Wayne City Clerk
  • New Haven City Clerk-Treasurer
  • City of Fort Wayne offices: Fort Wayne City Utilities, Fort Wayne Board of Public Works, Fort Wayne City Controller's Office
  • Army/Navy/Air Force/Marines Recruitment offices, Department of Family & Children Services Indiana Workforce Development State Department of Health – WIC

Community Agencies:

  • Vocational Rehabilitation
  • Area Council on Aging

Mail in Only Service

Print on-line voter registration form:

  • Allen County Board of Voter Registration website

These files are in PDF format.  To view a PDF file you need to have adobe acrobat reader, which is available free of charge at:  Adobe's Website

Government Offices:

  • County Clerk-Treasurer Offices: Grabill Clerk-Treasurer, Huntertown Clerk-Treasurer, Leo/Cedarville Clerk-Treasurer, Monroeville Clerk-Treasurer, Woodburn Clerk-Treasurer
  • Township Trustee Offices: Aboite, Adams, Cedar Creek, Eel River, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lake, Madison, Marion, Maumee, Milan, Monroe, Perry, Pleasant, Scipio, Springfield, St. Joe, Washington, & Wayne.


  • Indiana-Purdue Universities, Bishop Luers HS., Carroll HS., Elmhurst HS., Harlan Elementary, Heritage Jr./Sr. HS., Highland Terrace, Hoagland Elem., New Haven Middle, New Haven HS., New Haven Elem.,  North Side HS., Northrop HS., Park Hill Learning Center, Paul Harding HS., Snider HS., South Side HS., Southwick Elem.,Village Elem., Wayne HS., Woodburn Elem., & Woodlan JR./Sr. HS.

Community Agencies:

  • Allen County Extension Office, Matthew 25 Health & Dental Clinic, Park Center.

Public Library Branches:

  • Aboite Township, Allen County Main Library, Dupont, Georgetown, Harlan, Hessen Cassel, Little Turtle, Monroeville, New Haven, Pontiac, Shawnee, Tecumseh, Waynedale, & Woodburn.

Voter Registration

Contact Info

Contact Info

1 E. Main Street, Ste. 176
Rousseau Centre
Fort Wayne, IN 46802

M-F 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
(260)449-7946 (fax)

Board Members:

Barry Schust

Katie Zuber

Chief Deputies:

Gwen Sordelet

Rebecca Aurand